Search

MTK Fight Night: McKinson vs. Harkin - Weights & Running Order

ESPN+ AND IFL TV BROADCAST STARTS 7:00PM GMT / 2:00PM EST / 11:00AM PT Bout 1:

Light-heavyweight, 4 Rounds

PAUL MCCULLAGH (12st 7lbs 8oz) vs. BEN THOMAS (12st 8lbs) Bout 2:

Bantamweight, 8 Rounds

PAUL BUTLER (8st 5lbs 9oz) vs. RYAN WALKER (8st 6lbs) Bout 3:

Super-flyweight, 10 Rounds

JAY HARRIS (8st 2lbs 5oz) vs. MARCEL BRAITHWAITE (8st 4lbs) Bout 4:

Welterweight, 10 Rounds

MICHAEL MCKINSON (10st 6lbs 4oz) vs. MARTIN HARKIN (10st 5lbs 9oz) Stay up to date at mtkglobal.com and on social media @mtkglobal



5 views

07375863494 (+44)

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

©2020 by The Pugilist Mag.