Search

#MTKFIGHTNIGHT KULAKHMET VS. MCGOWAN - WEIGHTS & RUNNING ORDER

Please find below the weights and running order for Wednesday's #MTKFightNight - live in the US on ESPN+ in association with Top Rank, and worldwide on IFL TV.

IFL TV BROADCAST BEGINS 6:30PM GMT Super-Welterweight, 4 Rounds

DANNY MURRELL (10st 12lbs) vs. DALE ARROWSMITH (10st 13lbs 8oz)

ESPN+ BROADCAST BEGINS 7:00PM GMT / 2:00PM EST / 11:00AM PT Super-Welterweight, 6 Rounds

INDER BASSI (11st 2lbs 1oz) vs. JACK MARTIN (11st 1lb 7oz)

Light-Heavyweight, 4 Rounds

LEWIE EDMONDSON (12st 5lbs 6oz) vs. SCOTT WILLIAMS (12st 3lbs 1oz)

Welterweight, 6 Rounds

PADDY DONOVAN (10st 6lbs 7oz) vs. JUMANNE CAMERO (10st 6lbs 2oz)

Super-Welterweight, 8 Rounds

JACK RAFFERTY (10st 10lbs 3oz) vs. TOM HILL (10st 10lbs 1oz)

WBC International Super-Welterweight Title, 10 Rounds

TURSYNBAY KULAKHMET (10st 13lbs 9oz) vs. MACAULAY MCGOWAN (10st 13lbs 5oz)




Stay up to date at mtkglobal.com and on social media @mtkglobal

7 views

07375863494 (+44)

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

©2020 by The Pugilist Mag.