Search

Tomorrow night!

IFL TV AND ESPN+ BROADCAST BEGINS -7:00PM GMT/2:00PM EST/11:00AM PST


Bout 1

Super-lightweight, 8 Rounds

CRAIG MACINTYRE(10st 3lbs 10oz) vs.ISHMAEL ELLIS(10st 1lb 11oz)


Bout 2

Super-lightweight, 6 Rounds

PIERCE O'LEARY(10st 2lbs 5oz) vs.JACOB QUINN(10st 1lb 12oz)


Bout 3

WBC Youth Welterweight Title, 8 Rounds

SAHIR IQBAL(10st 7lbs)vs.MAREDUDD THOMAS(10st 6lbs 15oz)


Bout 4

Super-lightweight, 10 Rounds

SEAN MCCOMB(9st 13lbs 14oz)vs.SIAR OZGUL(10st 4oz)


Bout 5: Main Event

Lightweight, 10 Rounds

JONO CARROLL(9st 11lbs 12oz) vs.MAXI HUGHES (9st 9lbs 5oz)




0 views

07375863494 (+44)

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

©2020 by The Pugilist Mag.